Free mp3 Download

Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS [Full Album]

Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS [Full Album]

Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS Album Download

American record producer, record executive, and DJ, Metro Boomin has dropped a new album titled “HEROES & VILLAINS”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS Tracklist below; 

  1. On Time ft. John Legend
  2. Superhero (Heroes & Villains) ft. Future, Chris Brown
  3. Too Many Nights
  4. Raindrops (Insane)
  5. Umbrella ft. 21 Savage, Young Nudy
  6. Trance ft. Travis Scott, Young Thug
  7. Around Me
  8. Metro Spider ft. Young Thug
  9. I Can’t Save You (Interlude)
  10. Creepin
  11. Niagara Falls (Foot or 2) ft. Travis Scott, 21 Savage
  12. Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians) ft. 21 Savage, Mustafa
  13. Lock On Me ft. Travis Scott, Future
  14. Feel The Fiyaaaah ft. A$AP Rocky
  15. ​All The Money (Bonus) ft. Gunna

Leave a Comment

Do you find TrendyLoaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

eskisehir eskorteskisehir eskorteskisehir eskort